Hello world!

There isn’t enough time in the day/week/year for all the books I want to read.  There are so many places to enjoy, characters to meet and favorites to reread that many other things in my life are neglected to allow me to finish the 100-ish books I will read this year.  So why not spend more time talking about them with people who share my interests?!  So here I am, ready to share my thoughts about the random books I read.  I already contribute to a review blog already and will continue to do so, but wanted an option for a little less formality.

I hope you all enjoy.   

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Don't be shy!

