Frivolous Friday (July 6th)

It’s summertime, be sure to watch out for rattlers!  This guy was in the street and luckily I was in my car.  We didn’t have to get too close to each other, neither of us would have liked that.

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frivolous Friday (July 6th)

  1. beckyday6 says:

    Ohh my god!!! You get them in the street? :O Where do you live? America? That would absolutely terrify me! I have snake phobia, something about them is just….bleughhh! Luckily, we don’t get many in England where I live, unless you go to the zoo, and that’s a whole other terrible story for another time…. :S

    • ocdreader says:

      Oooh, I can’t wait to hear that story! 🙂 yea, I live in California in the foothills, so they are slithering about! You don’t really get used to it, but you get used to it. 🙂

Don't be shy!

