Frivolous Fridays! 7/20

Happy Friday everyone!  I took this picture a couple of years ago, but for some reason it reminds me of little house on the prairie when she is running down the hill and that makes me laugh…  Hope you have a wonderful weekend!!

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frivolous Fridays! 7/20

  1. cleemckenzie says:

    That picture deserves a reward! Really. It makes me want to run alongside that beautiful dog.

  2. ocdreader says:

    Thank you! If I take enough pictures, one or two turn out pretty good. lol 🙂

  3. beckyday6 says:

    Wow that is one awesome picture! It’s a very good action shot, I really love it. 🙂

Don't be shy!

