Frivolous Friday (August 24th)

Happy Friday everyone!ย  Just wanted to share another picture of Cool Hand Luke, obviously my husband’s dog…

Though, quite honestly, you don’t want to leave any drink open and within his reach…beer, water, wine, mixed drinks…he likes them all!

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays, Random. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frivolous Friday (August 24th)

  1. It’s 3:30 a.m, I woke up way too early to be laughing at a picture of a dog and his booze. This is hilarious!Did you stage this or did it just happen?

    • 3:30?! I wish I could do that. Luke was chewing on it (or trying to), he had stolen it from the recycling so I then decided a picture should be taken…but I did turn the bottle to make sure you could see the label! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. beckyday6 says:

    Haha awwh! Your dog is seriously the cutest, whether he’s frolicking through the fields or nicking your alcohol. ๐Ÿ˜› He looks like he’s giving you the puppy dog eyes, as if he’s saying, awwwh come on, don’t take it away from meee, I’m legal now in dog years!

Don't be shy!