Pledged Winners!

Congratulations!!  The winners of the Pledged eBook Giveaway, as selected by Random.org are:

Dianne Gray

Elsa Carrion

Renetta

Cathy I

Erfa Tahir

Your email addresses have been sent to Swallow Press and they will provide you with a Smashwords.com code to download your free book (you will need to create a free account if you don’t have one already).  I hope you enjoy it as much as I did!  🙂

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pledged Winners!

  1. Congrats to the winners!

  2. diannegray says:

    WOOOOOO HOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

    Thank you!

    I’m on Smashwords so that’s another bonus 😀

  3. Cathy I says:

    Wow, second time I’ve won something (both this year) Maybe I should start buying lottery tickets!!!

  4. Renetta says:

    Thank you! 🙂

Don't be shy!

