Frivolous Fridays (September 14th)

I really still cannot get over the fact that it is already September!  Holy smokes!  I just signed up for a couple of book tours with First Rule Publicity that are in NOVEMBER?!  What!?  Where did the year go?

Anyway, enough freaking out about how time flies.  As I get older it seems to move faster…whatever.

This Friday I wanted to share a picture of one of my nieces.  She and my sister are visting right now from up North a ways and this little miss has some amazing fashion sense 🙂  She is definitely my sister’s kid!  🙂   So much fun.

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Frivolous Fridays (September 14th)

  1. She’s definitely cute!

  2. By the way, as much as I love your book reviews (I do) your Frivolous Friday is my favourite day on your blog. Please keep them coming.

  3. diannegray says:

    Is it September? Good grief!!!!

    Your niece is an absolute cutie 😀

    • ocdreader says:

      hahah – yes, mid-september – ugh! It is SOOOOO hot here today. Only 11am and it is over 100 degrees. Melting….I’m melting…what a world, what a world…

  4. Awww so cute. I still can’t believe it’s september.

Don't be shy!

