Frivolous Friday November 2nd

My dog, a happy Willy Loman.  Yes, I am now one of those people who puts outfits on their dogs.  I couldn’t help it.  Just the act of picking out a costume had me crying with laughter.  Happy Halloween until next year.  🙂 – Elisa & Luke

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Frivolous Friday November 2nd

  1. Cute! And he looks happy.

  2. Archna says:

    Awesome! Looks like he’s playing the part pretty well! 🙂

    • ocdreader says:

      He is so funny. He was able to handle pictures then he had to tear everything off. Like a kid he knows what the camera means!

  3. beckyday6 says:

    Nawwww! That is just too cute. xD The hat tones perfectly with his furr too. 😛

  4. AWWW, he is so cute. It looks like he likes it. hehe.

Don't be shy!

