Frivolous Fridays November 9th

Happy Friday everyone!  I was really crabby on Thursday afternoon.  Probably because I had to be nice to everyone on a work trip I took for most of the week.  Networking wears me out!!  I am tired and don’t want to smile at anyone.  I feel like I look like my niece…she is older now by the way and usually smiles like a loon, this was her precious baby face…Look at that forehead!!  (I can’t wait to torment her when she is older with this little photo.)

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Frivolous Fridays November 9th

  1. diannegray says:

    HAAAAA! That’ll be a good one at the 21st 😀

    • ocdreader says:

      lol – seriously! will have lots and lots of family here for the next day, I usually am pretty good until 1 hour before everyone shows up, then watch out! 🙂

  2. Erin C. says:

    goodness that is a terrible photo of her! almost can’t see the resemblence. i bet it helps to write about your crabbiness. as if just the act of admitting it is a pressure relief valve. hopefully you’re feeling better!

    • ocdreader says:

      it did, plus i was at home already and away from the crazy that was making me a jerk. ahhhhhh, have Friday off…just went shopping and now turning all my frozen fruit into jam! wish me luck!

  3. jenniferbielman says:

    LOL, now that is cute. Sometimes we just don’t feel like smiling. That’s okay.

  4. Cathy I says:

    Wonderful picture of the crankies! I feel like that around thee PM

  5. beckyday6 says:

    HAHAHA! Priceless face. I wouldn’t want to mess with her! 😛

Don't be shy!

