Frivolous Fridays Dec. 28th

IMG_7340The days are flying by and soon 2012 will be nothing more than a memory…

So before Christmas week is over, I just wanted to share a couple pictures of my niece with Santa.  She is still pretty unsure about that jolly man, but she was better than last year when she was screaming her head off!  🙂  hahaha

santa 2011

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Frivolous Fridays Dec. 28th

  1. Erin C. says:

    haha! she now associates SC with candy canes because he gave her one on that train. You have to send me those photos! None of the ones I took came out.

    • ocdreader says:

      Definitely, got some good ones from the train too – esp when she “heard” the monkey in the orange grove 🙂 She is so funny. I need to figure out a way to come see her soon

  2. Katie Turner says:

    Oh, so cute. I had trouble with my son last year, he refused to have a photo. This year we had a new addition and so he had to be the big brother and hold her, we actually got a great photo of all 3 of my children and my nephew. Happy New Year!
    Katie ~ Turner’s Antics

  3. jenniferbielman says:

    LOL. I don’t know why but I love pictures of kids crying on Santa. It’s just so cute. Happy she did better this year.

  4. Quite honestly, I don’t blame her for yelling! When you think about it, Santa is a pretty scary looking guy.

  5. beckyday6 says:

    Ha ha, I was terrified of men in Santa suits when I was younger, they looked shifty! 😛

Don't be shy!

