Wanna Be Part of “the List”?

Random Stuff on Sunday – Just in case you are interested  🙂

You like to blog about books?  (um, yea)

You like to read books before they come out?  (H.E. double hockey sticks yea!)

Sign up for the Entangled Publishing’s list o bloggers!  You have to do a couple of things if you are interested, one of these posts on your blog gets you higher priority on the list…The other stuff is below.

1. Add Til Death by Kate Evangelists to your Goodreads TBR pile: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16129271-til-death

and

2.
Leave the following in the comments section of Kate Evangelista’s blog

a. Your Name

b. Your
Blog URL

c. Your Goodreads Name

d. Your Email Address

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wanna Be Part of “the List”?

  1. jenniferbielman says:

    Thanks for sharing. I will check this out.

Don't be shy!

