Frivolous Fridays January 18th

Happy Friday everyone!

I was just reminiscing about my animals when they were little (they don’t stay that way long!) and came across a few pictures of Oscar.  He was an awesome cat, he would stand up to our dog Luke, would purr as soon as you held him and he would sit in my yarn bag while I tried to crochet, the little brat.  He would also let you stack things on him while he was resting.  There is nothing more fun than cat stacking.  If you have never done it, you should try it sometime.  🙂  Hope you all have a wonderful weekend.

IMG_2978IMG_3344IMG_3335IMG_2969

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Frivolous Fridays January 18th

  1. He’s adorable! My grandfather had a cat that looked almost the same. One night I found him on my head, purring, the naughty brat.

  2. beckyday6 says:

    Nawwwwwwww!!!! 😀 I like the one of him in the bag the most.

Don't be shy!

