Frivolous Fridays – February 15th

I love taking pictures of the kids in my family. They are so funny and just don’t care how they look. My nieces and nephews crack me up. Either they are picking their noses, shoving things up them or sticking out tongues…they don’t care (yet) if I snap a photo of their goofiness.  In fact they usually demand I take many. Imagine all the blackmail pictures I will have access to someday! Mwahahaah

100_0089IMG_2332

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Frivolous Fridays – February 15th

  1. pooks says:

    Bwahahaha! I love your nieces and nephews! They are aDORKable!

  2. I love the idea of “Blackmail Photos.” Gosh, I’m just thinking about how many of those I have in my possession! Thanks for sharing your smiles 🙂

  3. diannegray says:

    These will great to show on the big screen for the milestone birthdays (16,18, 21!) LOL! 😀

  4. Kids are great. They make life worth living. That said, I do prefer the teenage versions to the ‘littlies’ Teenagers are more fun!

  5. Cute kids! It’s amazing how wide open and unabashed kids are. It’s part of what makes being a parent so much fun. 🙂

    Jonathan
    http://www.ireadabookonce.com

  6. jenniferbielman says:

    Kids are awesome. Great pics. 🙂

  7. Dayle Lynne says:

    They’re adorable! I love the pictures! . . . . and yes, definite blackmail potential . . . I’m stocking up for my daughter 😀

Don't be shy!

