Quoting the Quill – May 15th

quoting-the-quill-small

“Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is Youer than You.” ― Dr. Seuss

Thank you Dr. Seuss, I was feeling common.

Love you guys! Hope everyone celebrates their “You”ness today.

Quoting the Quill is a meme created by Becky from Blogs of a Bookaholic.  Visit her and her quote, which usually has a bit more surrounding it.  I am on vacation and doing this ahead of time in a slapdash fashion.  But that is just “ME”.  🙂

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Quoting the Quill. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quoting the Quill – May 15th

  1. diannegray says:

    Theodor Seuss Geisel – what a genius! 😀

  2. beckyday6 says:

    Great choice! There are so many awesome Dr. Seuss quotes. I never really plan to put much around my quote, but sometimes one will spark off a train of thought but it’s not usually intended, LOL.

Don't be shy!

