WWW Wednesdays 5-15

What are you reading this week?  Play along with MizB and talk about the books you are currently reading. I am on vacation and reading a bit but can’t respond right away.  I will visit later today. 🙂

I finished a couple of things…Deadline by Mira Grant (amazing!) and Glimmerglass (pretty good) by Jenna Black, a YA faery book.  They were super fun.

I am currently reading Incarnate which is about a woman who thinks her 7 year old is the next messiah.  The book goes from her POV along with her kids. It can be a little tough because she has serious issues and I feel bad for everyone right now, I wonder if there will be a twist because I am only a third of the way through the book. So far so good though.  But it is a bit of a downer for vacation reading.

Next up I am going to read Changeless by Gail Carriger and maybe something else because I have a few to choose from. Hopefully I find the time!

What are you reading this week!?  🙂

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Meme, WWW Wednesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to WWW Wednesdays 5-15

  1. Not telling, it’s a secret.

    I’m on the second Game of Thrones book and I’m RAMPAGING my through it.

    Top stuff, yo.

  2. Have fun. Holidays are rare magic!. Enjoy!

  3. diannegray says:

    Have a great time and enjoy the holiday. I hope Incarnate improves for you 😯

  4. Isn’t it frustrating when life gets in the way of our reading? I hope you find the time to get some enjoyable reading in this week.

    Here’s my WWW.

Don't be shy!

