Frivolous Friday Aug 2nd

Happy Friday everyone! I am hiking up in Mammoth and the Sierra’s and I just wanted to share the type of scenery I will be enjoying.  🙂  Though this year I am expecting more wildflowers and a little less snow…Have a wonderful weekend!!

IMG_4243

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Frivolous Friday Aug 2nd

  1. Layla says:

    Lovely! enjoy 😀

  2. Bloody hell! That scenery looks fantastic.

    I’m in the office trying to get used to my two new monitors. Yay.

  3. Gwynn White says:

    It is truly beautiful. Relish every minute of it.

  4. Elizabeth says:

    ENJOY…looks gorgeous.

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My Blog

  5. Cathy I says:

    Are you short of breath??

  6. booketta says:

    Beautiful scenery 🙂

  7. cleemckenzie says:

    That’s a great hike. I haven’t hiked Mammoth in a long time. Send pictures.

  8. beckyday6 says:

    Whoa, that’s absolutely fantastic! I’m so jealous, it looks like pure heaven. 😀

  9. Really, really beautiful. Nice birthday gift for me. hehe.

  10. diannegray says:

    WOW – it looks fantastic! Stay safe 😀

  11. pooks says:

    I shared on FB and somebody asked if it’s Convict Lake?

    Also, I got my surprise in the mail!!!!

Don't be shy!

