Frivolous Fridays September 27th

My brother got married a couple of weeks ago up in Santa Barbara, I took a few pictures from the top of the tower of the city and thought I would share.  It was a stellar day…

IMG_9207IMG_9226

And so you can see how cute they were, an obligatory kissy picture.  I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!  I am getting to see more family, I might bounce in one of those bouncy castles and everything.  Wild times.  🙂

IMG_9172

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Frivolous Fridays September 27th

  1. Wasn’t Santa Barbara the name of a really bad soap opera from the 1980s? I swear it was on every day over here.

    Anyway, congrats to your brother and make sure you go on those bouncy castles until you feel sick. They’re awesome.

  2. Gwynn White says:

    you are so lucky to have such a big family. Quite jealous! Do a few jumps for me too.

  3. Sara says:

    Wow, what a great dress and hat worn by the bride! Looks like a gorgeous day!! Congrats!

  4. jenniferbielman says:

    Congrats to your brother. I love the tiny veil thing on the bride. So old fashion and cute.

Don't be shy!

