Cover Reveal – Atlas by Isaac Hooke

juniperThese books always look so interesting to me, I love science, I love outer space and I do enjoy some military strategy, especially when the guys go against crazy odds and prevail!  I don’t know if that is what this book is, but it SEEMS like it to me any way.  What do you guys think about this cover?

Isaac HookeAbout the Author:

Isaac Hooke is the author of THE FOREVER GATE, the Amazon #1 bestselling science fiction and fantasy serial. When Isaac isn’t writing, publishing, and blogging, he’s busy cycling and taking pictures in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. He’s been writing since 1997, and he has a degree in Engineering Physics.

You can follow Isaac on Twitter @IsaacHooke and his website IsaacHooke.com.

ATLAS by Author: Isaac Hooke

Published: Coming Soon!

Genre: Military Science Fiction

Content Warning: Violence

 ~ Synopsis ~ 

Rade Galaal enrolls in the hardest military training known to man to become a member of the MOTHs, the most elite fighting unit in the galaxy. MOTHs are tacticians, corpsmen, snipers, astronauts and commandos rolled into one. They also happen to pilot the atomic-powered ATLAS mechs, specialized military hardware that brings new meaning to the phrase “one-man-army.”

When MOTH Team Seven is sent on a covert operation 8,000 light-years beyond the furthest reaches of explored space, Rade realizes he’s signed up for more than he bargained for…

ATLAS

 

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Cover Reveal, Science Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cover Reveal – Atlas by Isaac Hooke

  1. Pingback: LIVE Cover Reveal - ATLAS by Isaac Hooke

  2. isaachooke says:

    Thanks for sharing the cover of my new novel, ATLAS!

Don't be shy!

