Frivolous Friday – 12/27

Happy Friday!  For a holiday treat, my boss took us to a restaurant right on the beach up in Santa Barbara.  We watched people walking their dogs and dolphins frolicking only 15 feet from shore.  It was awesome.  I found a picture I took of dolphins last time I was on a boat.  Enjoy your weekend and Happy New Year!  🙂

IMG_4154

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Frivolous Friday – 12/27

  1. My boss never takes me anywhere. Being that close to dolphins must have been great though.

    Happy new year to you too.

  2. Cathy i says:

    Must have been fun, my boss never takes me anywhere either!

  3. jenniferbielman says:

    OMG, so jelly. It looks and sounds like you had an amazing time.

  4. beckyday6 says:

    Wow that’s so cool!

  5. susanbright says:

    Great picture! Happy New Years!

Don't be shy!

