Frivolous Fridays 1/3

I miss having a kitten around!  (Sort of, if I try to go get one, stop me.  I am not allowed.)  But since it has been a while all I can think about are the good things kittens bring to the house, and that they are hilarious and cute.  Oh well.

Happy New Year everyone!  Hope 2014 is wonderful for you all.

Did you create any resolutions?  Besides not getting a new kitty, my resolution is the create monthly resolutions this year.  Right now I am getting back into exercising, along with everyone else in the world.  Hopefully I last longer than a month.  🙂
IMG_2968 IMG_2972

IMG_2978

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frivolous Fridays 1/3

  1. beckyday6 says:

    I love kittens, I miss having one too. Mine is all growed up now. 🙂

  2. jenniferbielman says:

    I never liked cats then we found a very small kitten being eating by a huge dog and rescued him. We didn’t want another animal (lost our dog two years ago) so we let the cat live outside with the other cats that hang around in the backyard. We fed him and he made his own little place in the sideyard, but then he started climbing up our screen doors and windows trying to get in at about 3 months old. We took him to the vet, got him checked and finally brought him inside the house. It’s odd having a cat. He is so cute but very difficult too. Right now he is having a problem with stepping in his own poop. UGH!!! So yuck! He is 7 months now.

Don't be shy!

