Frivolous Friday Jan 10th

When I was a kid the first joke I learned was some nonsensical thing that sort of cracked me up for its ridiculousness.  This is the same type of thing, it makes me laugh.  Happy Friday everyone!

bunny - pancake

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Frivolous Friday Jan 10th

  1. That bunny looks like he’s the boss of the place. No wonder he’s the only one with a pancake on his head.

  2. pooks says:

    Bwahahaha!

    The name Murgatroyd makes me laugh for no reason. Wait. Maybe that IS the reason. I mean, seriously?

    Murgatroyd!

  3. Gwynn White says:

    I love slapstick of all kinds – the sillier the better. Internet connected today, so I’m back!

  4. jenniferbielman says:

    AHHH, loves. I cracked up. I love things like that.

  5. beckyday6 says:

    That. Is. Adorable! It looks a little like a French beret. 😛

Don't be shy!

