Frivolous Fridays

It’s all about perspective sometimes…Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!

library hold up

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Frivolous Fridays

  1. How dare you scare us like that!

    Happy V-Day to you too.

  2. jenniferbielman says:

    Dear God, someone must stop him!!!!! 😀

Don't be shy!

