WWW Wednesday 2/19

I almost missed it, but it is still technically Wednesday here in California. 🙂  I am linking up with MizB late, but she is our host of WWW Wednesday.  What have you finished, What are you reading now and What are you reading next…

omensrogue descendantI finished Omens (Cainsville, Bk 1) by Kelley Armstrong.  Loved it!  Was great.  I also finished Rogue Descendant (Nikki Glass, Bk 3) by Jenna Black.  This one was good, not my favorite in the series, but things are progressing rapidly for these descendants of the gods in this book.  The mystery was a little thin and we dealt with a lot of drama this time around.

sinking downsylva slasherI am currently reading Sinking Down by Eric Garrison which is a sequel to the haunted road trip book, Four ‘Til Late I read last year.  Quite fun so far.  The ghoul on the cover is very entertaining so far.  Curious where this story is going!

Next up is Confessions of Sylva Slasher by Ace Antonio Hall about a zombie infested cruise ship.  So exciting!  🙂  And I love this cover. Cracks me up.

What are you guys reading these days?

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Meme, WWW Wednesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to WWW Wednesday 2/19

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    Intriguing books as always! I hope you enjoy them 🙂 Happy Reading!

  2. I’m still reading about the British Fascists and the amount of swivel eyed loons is mounting as the book progresses.

  3. Kwizgiver says:

    Zombie infested cruise ship sounds entertaining!

  4. jenniferbielman says:

    I have to get my hands on Omens. Love Armstrong.

  5. bibliobeth says:

    Fab books! Hope you enjoy and thanks for visiting me earlier in the week 🙂

Don't be shy!

