And now for something completely different

My friend sent me to this link and I just had to share.  These are complete strangers being asked to make out on camera.  It is actually quite lovely and cute and with a sweet soundtrack.  It made me smile to watch it, so I hope you enjoy as well.

I want to kiss a stranger!

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in fairy tale, Fantasy, Random, Romance. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to And now for something completely different

  1. diannegray says:

    Awwww! very cute indeed! 🙂

  2. erin c says:

    love the awkward moments preceeding the kiss!

  3. Gwynn White says:

    I saw this on Facebook and ended up giggling with embarrassment. SOme of the couples really seem to get into each other!

  4. Sara says:

    Here is the link to another first kiss video. I read in the the comments to the one above that it was a sort of precursor to this project. Who knows, but it is even more awkward, and maybe more realistic without the b/w format, editing, and nice song! Enjoy!!??
    http://vimeo.com/88743272

  5. Tiffany says:

    Wow very beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

  6. beckyday6 says:

    I’ve seen this flying around the internet like crazy!

  7. jenniferbielman says:

    Oh yeah, I saw this one. Such a cute concept. Even if it was done to advertise a product originally.

Don't be shy!

