WWW Wednesday 4/16

Happy Wednesday everyone!  Play along with MizB and let us know what you have finished, what you are currently reading and what is up next

charmingbeneath the dark iceI finished a few things this weekend, Charming (Pax Arcana, Bk 1) by Elliott James and Beneath the Dark Ice by Greig Beck.  Both were super fun, though totally different.

I am currently reading Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell which is heart-rending in its first love perfectness.  Wow, so sweet and fragile.  I also started Cruising Attitude by Heather Poole because I needed something tongue-in-cheek and funny to contrast against E&P.

Next up I think I will read Blood Destiny by Tessa Dawn though I will be surprised if I finish anything before next week since I will be hosting my family most of the week.

What are you guys reading this week?

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Meme, WWW Wednesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to WWW Wednesday 4/16

  1. I finished the book about the Polish woman working as a spy during WWII and have just started one that’s about two French-English sisters who worked as spies during WWII.

    My Kindle is starting to look a bit predictable.

  2. curiousdaisies says:

    I haven’t read any of these books, but I’ll check them out.

    http://ireadboooks.wordpress.com/2014/04/16/www-wednesdays-april-16-2014/

  3. ChrissiReads says:

    I’m so glad you’re enjoying Eleanor & Park. It’s my favourite Rainbow Rowell book so far.

  4. Book Bunny says:

    I really enjoyed Eleanor&Park and I hope you like the ending as much as I did 🙂

    Here’s my www: http://www.bookbunnys.com/2014/04/17/www-we-thursday-17-4-2014/

Don't be shy!

