WWW Wednesday 5/7

Happy Wednesday everyone! Hope you are all having wonderful weeks and enjoying all your books  🙂  Play along with MizB and share what you have finished, what you are reading and what is up next for the week.

peach keeperprecinct 13I finished a couple of things, Precinct 13 by Tate Halloway and The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen.  I enjoyed both!

I am currently reading Hold Me Closer Necromancer by Lish McBride which I am really enjoying!  I am also reading White Trash Zombie Apocalypse but I put it down and can’t find it.  Hmmmm.

Next up, Double Dead by Chuck Wendig and some other paperbacks cause I will be traveling to NY and DC next week.  A personal and business trip, so I will have plenty of planes, trains and automobiles to put down at least 2-3 books.  Yay!

What are you guys reading this week?

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Meme, WWW Wednesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to WWW Wednesday 5/7

  1. ChrissiReads says:

    I absolutely adore the cover of The Peach Keeper. It’s so pretty! I hope you enjoy your books this week!

  2. I loved The Peach Keeper. Actually I loved all of Sarah Addison Allen’s books! Enjoy your reading.

  3. cathy i says:

    I’m struggling through “The Germans” by Gordon Craig, which is supposed to tell me why they are the way they are! Hmmm.

  4. Christine says:

    I don’t know how, but I have never heard of The Peach Keeper before now. Adding it to my to read list!

  5. curiousdaisies says:
  6. Nats says:

    I like the look of The Peach Keeper.. here’s my WWW post: NatashazWords

  7. jenniferbielman says:

    such pretty covers!

Don't be shy!

