Frivolous Fridays May 9th

Happy Friday and Happy Mother’s Day this weekend to all you Mamas out there.

My dad lives in Arizona and sent me this picture from his yard.  If I were to float in a balloon, Arizona looks like a good place… Has anyone ever gone up in a hot air balloon?  What did you think?  Did anyone watch the movie Donny Deckchair?  Don’t know where that came from…

Picture0508142140_1

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Frivolous Fridays. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frivolous Fridays May 9th

  1. beckyday6 says:

    I love hot air balloons! I’ve always thought it would be cool to go up in one. Maybe one day.. 🙂

  2. jenniferbielman says:

    I have been up in a hot air balloon. For my 21st birthday. It was amazing. The views in Temecula, CA were breathtaking. But, dear god, your head gets super hot from the flames.

Don't be shy!

