WWW Wednesday 6/4

Happy Wednesday everyone!  Play along with MizB from ShouldBeReading and let us know what you have finished this week, what you are reading and what is up next.

forgotten sinsnightmare affairI finished Forgotten Sins by Rebecca Zanetti and The Nightmare Affair by Mindee Arnett. Both were fun in completely different ways.  And, I just finished rereading Gunmetal Magic by Ilona Andrews – so good!  I love the Kate books, I think I need to read them all again soon.  The problem is, I have so many new books to get to!

I am currently reading a few books, but most actively Resist by Sarah Crosson.  It is good, but I keep putting it down for some reason.

Next up, I have started The 5th Wave by Rick Yancey and Me Before You by Jojo Moyes (our bookclub pick) and a few others.  I can’t concentrate!  Crazy. Oh well.

What are you reading this week?

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Meme, WWW Wednesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WWW Wednesday 6/4

  1. Gwynneth says:

    I’m also hopping between books at the moment. Can’t settle on anything, so I keep going back to Lindsay Buroker – she’s a fav of mine. Here’s hoping the grasshopper phase passes quickly. Hey, because my links have gone crazy, I’m reposting my address for you: http://gwynneththwhite.blogspot.co.uk/
    That should work.

  2. I’m on an IT course in London at the moment so I’ve been reading large, boring chunks from a Microsoft Windows 8.1 textbook.

    Other than that I’ve also started reading a non-fiction thingy about postwar Britain. It’s a bit depressing.

  3. cathy i says:

    Just finished “Me Before You”. Wow, OMG and all those other emoticons….
    Babysitting a slowly recuperating husband with recent back surgery….he has mentioned going to Oregon, where assisted suicide is legal. So, book hit more than one nerve!

    • ocdreader says:

      wow, the doctor makes a pretty lousy patient!
      glad to hear Me Before You was a good one, I am looking forward to reading it 🙂 Hope it makes for a good bookclub discussion!

Don't be shy!

