Frivolous Friday 11-13-15

golfI just returned from a fabulous work trip. I spent a whole day handing out extra balls and drinks on a golf course.  It was pretty.

beachI spent time on the beach.  It was warm.

I ran a selfie contest, many were silly.  I did a ton of work, but that is not as much fun to list.  And I finished FOUR books!  Woo hoo.  I am currently writing reviews, but that will take me a bit, so I thought I would let you all know, I haven’t flaked out yet!

In case you were wondering, I read:

  1. The Bone Key by Sarah Monette
  2. Dragons Wild by Robert Asprin
  3. Half-Resurrection Blues by Daniel Jose Older
  4. After the Red Rain by Barry Lyga
About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frivolous Friday 11-13-15

  1. diannegray says:

    That work trip sounds awesome! Happy reading/reviewing 😀

Don't be shy!

