So excited to read

reburialistsThe Reburialists by JC Nelson

I just got this lovely book in the mail. I have been enjoying the Grimm Agency books and this one sounded good, so I bought it with a gift certificate.  Yay!  Thank you boss for the perfect Christmas gift, a zombie book!

I just read a review of it on goodreads that ended with…

“There were a few things I saw coming, but there were just as many that surprised a me. If you are looking for a blend of hard science, ancient Egyptian mythology and kick ass undead-slaughtering action, THE REBURIALISTS is the book for you. Go get it now. Right now.”  For the whole review by All Things Urban Fantasy, click here.

I NEED ancient Egyptian mythology and kick ass undead-slaughtering action, how did you know JC Nelson?

Anyway, just wanted to give it a little shout out.  It looks good and I am not sure I will get my act together to review it, so sending a little love into the internet cosmos early.

Anyone read it yet?

About ocdreader

I love to read! I always have a book or four going, I have more books in my to-be-read pile than I can read in a year and yet I continue to haunt the bookstores. I have a problem, but I somehow soldier on. I enjoy talking books, so pass on your recommendations and thoughts - I would love to hear them.
This entry was posted in Fiction. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So excited to read

  1. Cathyi says:

    No, but I’m hoping that you will pass it on!!

Don't be shy!

